Our Team

*[Update 11-17-2020] Our phone company is currently having connection issues, so our calls are not getting routed properly. Please bear with us while we actively press them to enact a fix as soon as possible.

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Bob Cundiff, DMin

President

bcundiff@ohioadventist.org

ext 138

 

 

Oswaldo Magaña

Executive Secretary, Clergy Care, & Leadership Development

omagana@ohioadventist.org

ext 114

 

 

Roy M. Simpson, M.B.A.

Treasurer

rsimpson@ohioadventist.org

ext 136

 

 

 

 Darlene Lacy

Executive Assistant for Administration

dlacy@ohioadventist.org

ext 126

 

 

 

CAMP MOHAVEN

 

 

Carrie Brown

Camp Manager

cbrown@ohioadventist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIGITAL MEDIA & COMMUNICATION

 

 

 

 

Kasper Haughton Jr., CTS, M.Div.

Digital Media & Communication Director

kasper@ohioadventist.org

ext 128

 

 

 

EDUCATION

 

 

 

 

Richard Bianco

Education Superintendent

rabianco@ohioadventist.org

ext 131

 

 

 

Janice Straub

Education Administrative Assistant

education@ohioadventist.org

ext 130

 

 

HISPANIC MINISTRIES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Simpson

Hispanic Ministries Coordinator

petersimpson@ohioadventist.org

 

 

 

 

PLANNED GIVING & TRUST SERVICES

 

Harold Straub

Director of Planned Giving,
Properties, & Trusts

hstraub@ohioadventist.org

ext 123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Smith

Planned Giving Administrative Assistant

jsmith@ohioadventist.org

ext 107

 

TREASURY

 

 

Andrew Sutton

Associate Treasurer

adsutton@ohioadventist.org

x124

 

 

Zachary Sharpe

Assistant Treasurer

OH-Payroll@ohioadventist.org

x111

 

 

Melissa Aguirre

Auditor

maguirre@ohioadventist.org

x113

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kendree Magaña

Treasury Administrative Assistant

kmagana@ohioadventist.org

ext 125

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YOUTH & YOUNG ADULT MINISTRIES

 

Edward Marton

Youth Ministries Director

emarton@ohioadventist.org

ext 146

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cecilia Grizzell

Youth Administrative Assistant, HR Assistant

youth@ohioadventist.org

ext 122